Resto Spectacle Le Basilic - 0472 89 17 29
+32 472 89 17 29


Agenda/Events

Calendrier des Spectacles
Friday 14 December 2018Dîner-Spectacle Humour You Rit (surtout de lui-même!) One Man Show
Sunday, December 16, 2018Dancing afternoon with DJ CALI PEPITO
Monday, December 24, 2018Bring your spouse to Brazil for Christmas Eve!
Monday, December 24, 2018Bring your spouse to Brazil for the New Year!
Friday 25 January 20193th Grande Soirée Créole
Friday 01 February 2019Lipstick joue Balavoine
Friday 08 February 2019Dîner-Spectacle ABBA for Ever Tribute
Friday 22 February 2019Dîner-Spectacle Johnny Cadillac chante Johnny
Friday 01 March 2019Dîner-Concert Alain Dès - L'esprit de Claude François hommage
Friday 15 March 2019Concert-Diner Elvis Memorial Show - Franz Goovaerts
Friday 22 March 2019Pascal Paris chante Sardou
Friday 29 March 2019Dîner-Spectacle Claude Arena chante Mike Brant
Friday 05 April 2019Dîner-Spectacle Les Vieilles Canailles Made in Belgium
Friday 12 April 2019Dîner-Spectacle Carlos Vaquera le Mentaliste " RIEN"

Click a photo for all the info on the evening

Dîner-Spectacle Humour You Rit (surtout de lui-même!) One Man Show
Friday 14 December 2018

Dancing afternoon with DJ CALI PEPITO
Sunday, December 16, 2018

Bring your spouse to Brazil for Christmas Eve!
Monday, December 24, 2018

Bring your spouse to Brazil for the New Year!
Monday, December 24, 2018

3th Grande Soirée Créole
Friday 25 January 2019

Lipstick joue Balavoine
Friday 01 February 2019

Dîner-Spectacle ABBA for Ever Tribute
Friday 08 February 2019

Dîner-Spectacle Johnny Cadillac chante Johnny
Friday 22 February 2019

Dîner-Concert Alain Dès - L'esprit de Claude François hommage
Friday 01 March 2019

Concert-Diner Elvis Memorial Show - Franz Goovaerts
Friday 15 March 2019

Pascal Paris chante Sardou
Friday 22 March 2019

Dîner-Spectacle Claude Arena chante Mike Brant
Friday 29 March 2019

Dîner-Spectacle Les Vieilles Canailles Made in Belgium
Friday 05 April 2019

Dîner-Spectacle Carlos Vaquera le Mentaliste " RIEN"
Friday 12 April 2019


?>

Book now your evening








Resto Spectacle Le Basilic - 0472 89 17 29 (+32 472 89 17 29)
1, Parvis de la Basilique (porte 8) - 1083 Brussels

Contact